Home > branding, marketing, personal marketing > Marketing Makes A Comeback!

Marketing Makes A Comeback!

March 2, 2011

Marketing is making a comeback, and so am I. For the past 9 months, I’ve been actively blogging, but not under my own name. I was hired by several others to become their online voice. I’ve learned a lot new and exciting bits of marketing information which I plan to share with you over the coming months.

I chose take a rest from my own blog, but that’s over. I’m back to blogging on marketing and branding topics, and now in my own voice, and under my own name. While I will still consult with others on their blog efforts, I will not do it at the cost of my own blog ever again!

So, with that, please stay tuned for my upcoming posts, including commentary on the success and failures of social media, the marketing winners of this recession, and who the marketing thought leaders should be following.

It’s good to be back home!

